New members of the Uppsala Forum Steering Committee


Uppsala Forum welcomes two new members to the Steering Committee

Joakim Palme and Joakim Nivre has been appointed as new members of Uppsala Forum's Steering Committee.

Joakim Palme is Professor of Political Science and Dean for the Faculty of Social Sciences. He replaces Tora Holmberg in the Steering Committee.

Joakim Nivre is Professor of Computational Linguistics at the Department of Linguistics and Philology, and Vice Dean of the Faculty of Languages. He is replacing Anna Lindström.

Last modified: 2023-04-05